economy Government Party

President blames Frontline Groups for turning violent from within the Aragalaya

Reading now: 373

here today but for having faith in the UNP even during the difficult period. Therefore, I extend my gratitude to you all. Today we commemorate our past leaders D.S.

Senanayake, Dudly Senanayake, Sir John Kothalawala, J.R. Jayawardena, R. Premadasa and D.B. Wijetunga who have built this country.

We have learnt from them and I am here as a result of what I have learnt from them.I address you today as the 4th State Leader from this party.

I am facing a different situation to what other UNP leaders had to face. I have no UNP government. I have no UNP parliament team.

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News