covid-19 prevention isolate

Multiple areas in Colombo, Kalutara, Trincomalee & N’Eliya isolated

Colombo District; Piliyandala Police AreaKalutara District; Walana North GN Division, Wekada West GN Division , Kiriberiya GN Division, Palamulla East GN DivisionTrincomalee District; Orrs Hill GN Division and Appuwalipuram GN DivisionNuwara Eliya District; Walapane GN DivisionAccording to the National Operations Centre for Prevention of COVID-19 Outbreak (NOCPCO), as of 01st May 2021 the following areas were placed in isolation, in addition to the areas isolated on the 02nd of May..

The website is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News