Jayalath Jayawardena 2020 Jayalath Jayawardena

Ajith Mannapperuma sworn in as a MP


Colombo (News 1st); Ajith Mannapperuma was sworn in on Friday (09) as a Member of Parliament in the presence of the Speaker, replacing Ranjan Ramanayake.According to the results of the last Parliamentary Election, Ajith Mannapperuma led the SJB preferential vote list from among those who were not elected to parliament, with 47,212 preferential votes.Mannapperuma entered parliament for the first time in 2013 to the seat left vacant following the demise of late MP Dr.

Read more on newsfirst.lk
The website covid-19.rehab is an aggregator of news from open sources. The source is indicated at the beginning and at the end of the announcement. You can send a complaint on the news if you find it unreliable.

Related News